Scientific Clinical and Ethical Advisory Board (SCEAB)

The SCEAB is a consultative body which is formed to ensure and improve the scientific performance and the quality of results of MILESTONE. Four renowned experts from the relevant scientific fields of MILESTONE have agreed to be part of the MILESTONE Scientific Clinical and Ethical Advisory Board.

  • Prof Norman Sartorius, Senior Associate of the Faculty of the Johns Hopkins School of Public Health in Baltimore, Maryland
  • Prof Patrick McGorry, Professor of Youth Mental Health at the University of Melbourne and Director of Orygen Youth Health and Orygen Youth Health Research Centre in Victoria, Australia
  • Prof Maryann Davis, Ph.D., Research Associate Professor of Psychiatry and the Director of the Learning and Working During the Transition to Adulthood Rehabilitation Research and Training Center (RTC)
  • Dr Adriana Mihai, Psychiatric Department, University of Medicine and Pharamcy, Tg Mures, Romania.